Purrs to all.

Discussion in 'Coin Chat' started by MeowtheKitty, May 16, 2024.

1. MeowtheKitty

MeowtheKitty Well-Known Member

Hello all, Meow the Kitty here. Meow has not been CRH much in the last few years. Meow has still been collecting tons of BU quarter rolls on a regular basis still. But recently Meow has had a change in life with a ton a free time now. So Meow has been CRH all the piles of randomly hoarded coins in the Cat Hoard. Meow has been CRH for half a dozen years give or take but has been hoarding coins as habit for decades. So Meow searched coins amassed over 20 years ago. Nothing a great value, a few die chips found. Meow may post some soon to show all here. At least the Cat Hoard is a bit tidier now. Still have a lunch pail full of pennies to paw through. Meow hopes all have been well here. And purrs to all.

Kentucky, Kevin Mader, ddddd and 16 others like this.
  2. Avatar

Guest User Guest

to hide this ad.
  3. paddyman98

paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Supporter

Hello and welcome back.

Shrews1994 and Inspector43 like this.
  4. MeowtheKitty

Thank you, and how have you been? Still the Gotham Phantom metal detector?

5. Inspector43

Inspector43 Celebrating 75 Years Active Collecting Supporter

Welcome back.

MeowtheKitty likes this.
  6. SensibleSal66

SensibleSal66 U.S Casual Collector / Error Collector

Welcome Back (MEOW!). lol.gif

MeowtheKitty likes this.
  7. lordmarcovan

lordmarcovan Eclectic & Eccentric Moderator

Greetings, Meow. Welcome back.

Elvis and Bojangles were just looking out the window, wondering when you would show up again... :cat:

(Or maybe there was a woodpecker or squirrel in the tree outside. Eh, whatever.)

[​IMG]

ToughCOINS, -jeffB, PamR and 4 others like this.
  8. 71Avalon

71Avalon Well-Known Member

Pretty cats. Are they the same litter? I have a little stray female here that I feed looks just like them.

lordmarcovan likes this.
  9. lordmarcovan